Georges Allaert awards 2016

Mobility expert Kris Peeters received the Georges Allaert personality award 2016 witch was granted by minister Ben Weyts. Here you can find his speech of thanks

The best paper award has won through the book "Maak Plaats!" this study was a co-production of Vereniging Deltametropool and province Noord-Holland, with contribution of APPM. The auteurs are Miriam Ram, Shirin Jaffri, Paul Gerretsen (speech of thanks), Daphne Rigter, Paul Chorus and Mariana Wiers-Faver Linhares.You  can download this book at: